Fleet Fit Loughborough Unit C4, Cumberland Road Trading Estate, Loughborough, LE11 5DF 01509 266160
Google reviews for Fleet Fit Loughborough
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As always the service is excellent. Very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble. If you book online you can choose a day that suits you and they will contact you to check with you what time suits you to come in. Always helpful and will give recommendations if you ask and sort out what is best for you.

Colin Mather - October 2021

I gave that score because the service I received was excellent ,and they deserve 10 out of 10!!

anthony Wright1 - April 2021

All went very smoothly. Efficient guys. Good price.

Gary Brown - March 2021

Quick efficient service and very friendly.

sandra harrison - February 2021

David was super helpful. He was efficient and honest. I arrived with a nail in my tyre in distress with the assumption I needed a new one. He repaired the tyre and reassured me that it would last a few months and there was no need for a new tyre. I was so reassured and extremely happy with the service. I would defiantly recommend I’m new to Loughborough and I’ve just found my “ go to car” place. Thanks again David

Fleet Fit tyres Loughborough - January 2021

Great service, John did a great job fitting the new tyres and carring out the wheel alignment! The car drives great now and with restored confidence. Thanks!!

Ivan - October 2020

My first time using Fleetfit, Just had 4 new tyres and alignment, excellent service, Would recommended, great job. Steve

Steve Whelband - September 2020

As always really good service. Very helpful and good value for money. Would definetely recommend . Use them a few times now and always the service has been really good.

colin mather - July 2020

Very pleasant team very considerate and take great pride in their work.

Darren Wright - June 2020

Recently had 4 new falken tyres fitted by the team, together with alignment (found to be way out!) and have to say how professional and accommodating the guys were. Many thanks and excellent service

Christie - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Loughborough:

Loughborough, Leicestershire, Ashby de le Zouch, Ashton on Trent, Barrow upon Soar, Belton, Bunny, Burton on the Woods, Blackfordby, Castle Donnington, Coalville, Cossington, Costock, Cropston, Diseworth, East Leake, Hathern, Hemington, Kegworth, Lockington, Markfield, Nanpantan, Normanton on Soar, Prestwold, Quorn, Rearsby, Rothley, Shepshed, Sutton Bonington, Swannington, Swithland, Thringstone, Thrumpton, Thrussington, Thurcaston, Walton on the Wolds, West Leake, Weston on Trent, Whitwick, Widmerpool, Wiloughby on the Woods, Woodhouse Eaves, Wysall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]