Fleet Fit Loughborough Unit C4, Cumberland Road Trading Estate, Loughborough, LE11 5DF 01509 266160
Google reviews for Fleet Fit Loughborough
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Recently had 4 new falken tyres fitted by the team, together with alignment (found to be way out!) and have to say how professional and accommodating the guys were. Many thanks and excellent service

Christie - February 2020

Great service good price

Ian Greatorex - November 2019

Had three tyres fitted here. Excellent service and competitive prices. Would definitely use again.

Catherine - August 2019

Brilliant service

Richard lee - April 2019

Called in with no appointment with a puncture. Attended to immediately with a courteous manner. Good service. Will keep them in mind for the future.

Phillippe - April 2019

Great quick friendly service Reasonable prices

Alison Pickering - January 2019

I've been using this garage for years because they have always been quick to help me and their work is always top quality.

Kane Mitchell - October 2018

Great service, quick turnaround, polite and courteous service. A very good experience from start to finish

Matthew Walker - June 2018

Very prompt service and informed immediately once the tryes had been fitted and advised of extra work if required.

John Greatorex - April 2017

Excellent service

james lant - December 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Loughborough:

Loughborough, Leicestershire, Ashby de le Zouch, Ashton on Trent, Barrow upon Soar, Belton, Bunny, Burton on the Woods, Blackfordby, Castle Donnington, Coalville, Cossington, Costock, Cropston, Diseworth, East Leake, Hathern, Hemington, Kegworth, Lockington, Markfield, Nanpantan, Normanton on Soar, Prestwold, Quorn, Rearsby, Rothley, Shepshed, Sutton Bonington, Swannington, Swithland, Thringstone, Thrumpton, Thrussington, Thurcaston, Walton on the Wolds, West Leake, Weston on Trent, Whitwick, Widmerpool, Wiloughby on the Woods, Woodhouse Eaves, Wysall

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]