Fleet Fit Loughborough Unit C4, Cumberland Road Trading Estate, Loughborough, LE11 5DF 01509 266160
Google reviews for Fleet Fit Loughborough
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough
  • Loughborough

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

They offered a good tyre at a good price. They also rearranged their schedule to fit them immediately when I arrived early for my appointment. They were pleasant and helpful

Robert Yeomans - March 2022

As always the service is excellent. Very friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble. If you book online you can choose a day that suits you and they will contact you to check with you what time suits you to come in. Always helpful and will give recommendations if you ask and sort out what is best for you.

Colin Mather - October 2021

I gave that score because the service I received was excellent ,and they deserve 10 out of 10!!

anthony Wright1 - April 2021

All went very smoothly. Efficient guys. Good price.

Gary Brown - March 2021

Quick efficient service and very friendly.

sandra harrison - February 2021

David was super helpful. He was efficient and honest. I arrived with a nail in my tyre in distress with the assumption I needed a new one. He repaired the tyre and reassured me that it would last a few months and there was no need for a new tyre. I was so reassured and extremely happy with the service. I would defiantly recommend I’m new to Loughborough and I’ve just found my “ go to car” place. Thanks again David

Fleet Fit tyres Loughborough - January 2021

Great service, John did a great job fitting the new tyres and carring out the wheel alignment! The car drives great now and with restored confidence. Thanks!!

Ivan - October 2020

My first time using Fleetfit, Just had 4 new tyres and alignment, excellent service, Would recommended, great job. Steve

Steve Whelband - September 2020

As always really good service. Very helpful and good value for money. Would definetely recommend . Use them a few times now and always the service has been really good.

colin mather - July 2020

Very pleasant team very considerate and take great pride in their work.

Darren Wright - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Loughborough:

Loughborough, Leicestershire, Ashby de le Zouch, Ashton on Trent, Barrow upon Soar, Belton, Bunny, Burton on the Woods, Blackfordby, Castle Donnington, Coalville, Cossington, Costock, Cropston, Diseworth, East Leake, Hathern, Hemington, Kegworth, Lockington, Markfield, Nanpantan, Normanton on Soar, Prestwold, Quorn, Rearsby, Rothley, Shepshed, Sutton Bonington, Swannington, Swithland, Thringstone, Thrumpton, Thrussington, Thurcaston, Walton on the Wolds, West Leake, Weston on Trent, Whitwick, Widmerpool, Wiloughby on the Woods, Woodhouse Eaves, Wysall